APS Sales Hubs – the Association of Professional Sales is going local

Tuesday 4 June, 2019

One of the things you tell us you like most about the APS is our network of sales professionals. Now we want to make it even easier for you to get together, so we are bringing our international organisation as close to you as possible with a new series of local networks. We are calling them APS Sales Hubs.

The APS hosts a wide range of conferences, events and seminars and we will continue to stage these live meetings, but the true value of belonging to a professional organisation is the people you get to know who share ideas, encourage you in your career, or help you solve problems and face tough challenges.

We believe those bonds of friendship and support are best achieved by forming connections in more informal, local settings, so in addition to our existing events and webinars we are launching APS Sales Hubs across the globe.

We are inviting APS members like you, to propose the purpose and style of the meetings, how often they take place and where, how you would like people to contribute, and what support you would need from the APS to make this happen.

Initially we are suggesting places to host APS Sales Hubs in the UK, so if you would like to be involved please click one of the email locations below and reply: “Yes”

Cardiff@the-aps.com
Manchester@the-aps.com
Sussex@the-aps.com
Bedfordshire@the-aps.com
Birmingham@the-aps.com
Yorkshire@the-aps.com
Glasgow@the-aps.com

Do let us know if you think there are other areas ready to be involved. Any questions, please contact Jennie Harnaman, Head of Membership Services and Events: jennie.harnaman@the-aps.com.

We are really looking forward to hearing your ideas.

Thanks,

Andrew Hough, Co-CEO, Director and Founder